Company: Quality Management

Quality Management

Creating increasingly complex component structures and the constant expansion of the product spectrum place increasingly higher demands on quality management and quality assurance. This especially applies to the development and series production of fibre composite structures for aerospace. Secure, transparent processes and procedures and their continuous monitoring are the basis for high product quality. We therefore place a great deal of value upon:

  • Regular employee training
  • Detailed process documentation
  • Continuous process improvement
  • Certified facilities and production resources
  • Modern production technology and facilities

The basis for the implementation of INVENT’s vision of quality is an integrated quality management system which is certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN EN 9100. Internal and external quality audits ensure the highest quality standards. The continuous improvement process and regular audits involving customers and staff form the basis for the continuous optimisation of the applied quality management system.

As an authorised manufacturer of series parts and components for the aerospace sector, INVENT GmbH is certified in accordance with DIN EN 9001 and DIN EN 9100 and accredited in accordance with Nadcap. A special characteristic of the aerospace industry is the complete documentation of all the relevant process steps as part of the holistic quality assurance system. Based on our many years of experience and the expertise we have built up in quality management and its implementation, we also offer consultation services to other companies in the fibre composite sector.

Nadcap

INVENT GmbH has held the Nadcap accreditation certificate for fibre composite production since 24.02.2014.

Airbus Qualification

INVENT GmbH is listed in the “Airbus Qualified Test Method List” and “Airbus Qualified Special Process List”. This means that we are qualified and authorised by Airbus for the listed manufacturing processes and test methods.

DIN EN ISO 9001
We are certified in the fields of design, calculation, dimensioning, prototyping and series production of innovative system components in fibre composite construction as well as metallic components in accordance with the DIN EN ISO 2001 management system.

DIN EN 9100
We are certified in the fields of design, calculation, dimensioning, prototyping and series production of innovative system components in fibre composite construction as well as metallic components in accordance with the DIN EN ISO 9100 management system.

Dipl.-Ing.
Kilian Beith

+49 531 24466-70
KILIAN.BEITH(at)INVENT-GMBH.DE

Unternehmen: Qualitätsmanagement

Qualitätsmanagement

Die Realisierung immer komplexerer Bauteilstrukturen sowie die stetige Erweiterung des Produktspektrums stellen immer höhere Anforderungen an das Qualitätsmanagement und die Qualitätssicherung. Dies trifft insbesondere auf die Entwicklung und Serienfertigung von Faserverbundstrukturen für die Luft- und Raumfahrt zu. Sichere, transparente Prozesse und Abläufe sowie deren kontinuierliche Überwachung und Verbesserung sind Grundlage für eine hohen Produktqualität. Deshalb legen wir größten Wert auf

  • Regelmäßige Mitarbeiterschulungen
  • Detaillierte Prozessdokumentationen
  • Kontinuierliche Prozessverbesserungen
  • Zertifizierte Anlagen und Produktionsmittel
  • Modernste Fertigungstechnologien und Anlagen

Die Grundlage für die Umsetzung des INVENT-Qualitätsgedankens ist ein integriertes und nach DIN EN ISO 9001 und DIN EN 9100 zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem. Interne und externe Qualitätsaudits gewährleisten höchste Qualitätsstandards. Der kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozess und regelmäßige Audits unter Einbeziehung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern sind die Basis für die stetige Optimierung unseres Qualitätsmanagementsystems.

Als ein zugelassener Hersteller von Serienbauteilen und Komponenten für den Luft- und Raumfahrtsektor sind wir nach DIN EN 9001 und DIN EN 9100 zertifiziert und nach NADCAP akkreditiert. Ein besonderes Merkmal im Bereich der Luft- und Raumfahrt ist die lückenlose Dokumentation aller relevanten Prozessschritte im Rahmen der ganzheitlichen Qualitätssicherung. Im Bereich des Qualitätsmanagements und dessen Umsetzung bieten wir, basierend auf der langjährigen Erfahrung und dem erworbenen Know-how, zudem Beratungsleistungen für Unternehmen im Faserverbundsektor an.

Nadcap

Seit dem 24.02.2014 führen wir das Zertifikat der Nadcap Akkreditierung für die Faserverbundproduktion.

Airbus – Qualifikation

Die INVENT GmbH wird von Airbus in der „Airbus Qualified Test Method List“ und der „Airbus Qualified Special Process List“ geführt. Damit sind wir von Airbus für die gelisteten Produktionsprozesse und Prüfverfahren qualifiziert und autorisiert.

DIN EN ISO 9001
Wir sind in den Bereichen Konstruktion, Berechnung, Dimensionierung, Prototyping und Serienfertigung innovativer Systemkomponenten in Faserverbundbauweise, sowie metallischer Komponenten nach dem Managementsystem DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

DIN EN 9100
In den Bereichen Konstruktion, Berechnung, Dimensionierung, Prototyping und Serienfertigung innovativer Systemkomponenten in Faserverbundbauweise, sowie metallischer Komponenten sind wir nach dem Managementsystem DIN EN ISO 9100 zertifiziert.

Dipl.-Ing.
Kilian Beith

+49 531 24466-70
KILIAN.BEITH(at)INVENT-GMBH.DE